Taryn's Kennel

Hello, the name's Taryn, but you can call me anything. I've been around for a little over a year. I'm NOT an active player though, so I'm not really good answering any questions newbies might have, I'm sorry. Right not I don't think I have a specific goal or mission for my kennel, but I'll probably mainly sell and breed my dogs.

If you have any questions please ask, and I will do my best to answer them. I do public breeding requests so just send them my way if you're interested. I recommend maybe sending me a quick message because that's mainly why I login nowadays anyway. I try to stay active, but I really don't have a lot of time to play the game due to daily life.
A little about me: I am a 19 year old female (my birthday is the 3rd of September). I'm Native American, and grew up in Southeast Alaska. I love the ocean, which kind of sucks because I'm living in Fairbanks now for University. I'm still kinda new to online communities, so please bear with me. I'm an introvert, but am quite social around loved ones and people I'm comfortable with.
I love animals! My favorite is the wolf, but of course I love dogs too. I'm also kind of obsessed with owls XD I am growing stronger in my Christian faith, and hope to further that with my fantastic university ministry. My favorite holidays are Christmas and Easter. I will accept ALL friend requests, but I would appreciate it if you sent me a PM so that we could chat first.
My friends on FP (in no particualr order): Korn, Lulu, Aely, Fuzz, Rosa, Oakward, Shelly, Ally, Doopa, Perry the Chi-Spaniel, Ashley, Remus, Ibexe, Night Howler, Dog Lover15, Grant, Jan, and Potateh Chip. You guys are great!

Game Time

12:02pm on Jul 12

Welcome Guest

Sponsored Links